Road trips, Stuff you'll need, Traveling
Leave a Comment

On the road again with the magic equipment carrier camping car

IMG_1189It finally paid off to have bought that car at the beginning of my trip: It fits both my surf board and my snow bag (and the clothes you will need under and in the snowbag) – and when you put the board onto the skis it even has enough space to sleep besides it. Quite happy with that car! I wish I could take it home…. by the way: If you know somebody traveling to New Zealand soon and looking for a car let me know – Fugly needs a new home from mid-November on!

 

Leave a Reply

