Austrian Friends - Kiwi Mates, Social Life in a Ski Town
Leave a Comment

Meeting old friends for a round of golf

IMG_20130726_152700
I used my days off for catching up on a lot of things and one of them was meeting friends, such as Daniel. We went to High School together back home in Austria and as it happens we are now both working down here in Wanaka. Daniel coaches at the other ski field so I don’t see him very often but when I do it’s always good fun. This was my first time ever golfing and I am amazed by how much I liked it – good fun actually, something to repeat on future days off.

IMG_20130726_143520

Leave a Reply

