Cardrona, Work Life
Leave a Comment

Windy up the mountain, calm in my mouth

IMG_20130623_143037

Two days later and my situation has completely changed: While in my last post it was fine weather and tooth aches it’s now the other way round. We had strong winds up the mountain today that made it – let’s say – “challenging” to keep my kids entertained and “on the chairlift”. But hey – I am always up for a challenge!

The good news is that my pain situation has improved a lot: The antibiotics I got from the dentist on Tuesday are doing their job pretty well and I had my first day without painkillers since two weeks today. Hooray! Plus: I have two days off now and can’t tell you how excited I am. Will keep you posted what I am up to!

Leave a Reply

