Road trips, Taranaki, Traveling
Comment 1

The majestic Mt. Taranaki – a.k.a.my personal Mountain of Happiness in NZ

When driving into Taranaki (and only if you’re lucky with weather) you can already see the magic volcano from afar. When I got up this morning and left a Rob’s place I was a bit disappointed that the mountain was covered in clouds. I had already accepted that I won’t get to see it this time when all of a sudden weather cleared up and he peeked out of the clouds. Just as I drove past it was completely out of the clouds only to disappear again when I had passed it. Magic moment!

image

PS: That fancy thing in front is my current ride. Nice, isn’t it?

1 Comment

  1. Zur rechten Zeit am rechten Fleck, sag ich da nur mehr:-) Toll zu lesen,das du eine gute Zeit hast!
    Weiterhin viel Spass und gute Fahrt mit deinem netten fahrbaren Untersatz

Leave a Reply

