Family, Traveling
Leave a Comment

Thanks to my personal taxi drivers

image
After a couple of very busy hours with packing and last minute issues I have made it to the airport in time – thanks to these lovely people: my mum and her partner Fred. There were a couple of tears at the gate but only mum insisted it’s just because she also wants to fly out. Right.

My tears were real because I will miss you two just like the rest of my family. Thanks for all those good-bye dinners, coffee breaks, help with laundry in the last couple of days. An adorable and loving family makes it loads easier to come home again.

Time for take off! Talk to you in 30 hours or so.

Leave a Reply

