Austrian Friends - Kiwi Mates, Social Life in a Ski Town
Leave a Comment

Painful farewell to the Austrian Ski Instructor Community

My colleagues at the snow sports school where I worked over winter happen to be big fans of parties. It was only a question of time until we’d find the next reason to get together and have a couple of drinks so I was not surprised when I got the invite. Working amongst a bunch of guys I was also not surprised that we’d spend the evening with a rather masculine activity: Paintball. But I was indeed very surprised how painful this sport is! Still counting my bruises but have to admit it was good to see you again, guys!

481009_472866679450271_340000075_n

Leave a Reply

